Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Exceptional! I have never ever in my life of buying new vehicles have I experienced the professionalism and knowledge of Elk Grove CDJR. If you want a great deal with courteous service please speak to Coach and or Rafik!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great place to work, I have been here over 15 years. Looking forward to fifteen more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Customer service excellence. Willing to accommodate my busy work schedule.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Whether it's a major service or a simple key fob exchange, I've had nothing but great experiences from this dealership. Aaron P. is always quick to update me on the status of my vehicle and patient with any questions I have. Friendly and trustworthy, keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Junior in parts was helpful, was debating on what side steps, floor mats and also asked him what he recommends as far as wheels and sound system to get and well he gave me his opinion and decided to go with some of his recommendations. Step kit he showed me look very nice on my truck. He recommended all weather floor mats and 10/10 I’m very satisfied with his opinion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Just like any other dealer, not a good experience buying a car, it takes to long to finish the buying process and they don’t even offer water or anything no special treatment, financing it is another bad experience trying to sell you warranty because they say that what you are buying is not reliable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

I had a fantastic experience working with Donnie, he reached out to me about a vehicle that I was selling and they gave me a fair offer and Donnie was a great communicator. He set very clear expectations about the purchase of my vehicle and followed through on every commitment that he made to me. Highly recommend working with Donnie and the team at Elk Grove Dodge. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent dealership lots of stock on hand. All employees are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had a great experience with my whole engine having to be replaced! Thanks Jim!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They agreed to one price but changed it when we got there. They take to long in the finance dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

we had a great experience with our sales person ZAK! He explain all the computer controls and functions of the jeep with us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

The salesman Nick did a great job working with us. Jay was also great in the finance dept. My only gotcha was that there were many queries on our credit report that I wasn't expecting and I believe we were told we were getting financing from one lender, when it was another that ended up being our lender. In the end we got a competitive rate and the financing we needed, so all is well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The service agent was very nice. He quickly assessed the problem and got the work underway. The job was done satisfactorily and in timely fashion.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

There’s a reason why I came back to this dealership to purchase my vehicle. They made the whole experience easy, from start to finish. Everyone has been professional, nice and friendly! I want to specifically give Matt W. the recognition he deserves — for going above and beyond and taking care of us. Nate has also been very helpful. Thanks, Elk Grove team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Scott was great to work with and returned our calls in a very timely manner. He answered all of our questions delivered our vehicles even earlier than we expected . I would recommend him to anyone Looking to buy from your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Milo was awesome. He was super helpful during the entire process. Milo should be the standard that the other sales associates ar3 held too.i wish I could say more about what a pleasure it was stoo work with hm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Both Rafik and Milo were incredibly helpful in helping navigate the purchasing experience. It's been ~20 years since my last purchase and if this is the level of service, always, I will recommend Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram both to friends and on our internal business recommendation work board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Bao was the best! He was pleasant, courteous and professional! I would recommend this dealership and him going forward!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Rafik and Milo made the buying experience a great one. As well as listening and addressing my questions, etc.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Good deal on my Ram 1500. I highly recommend buying your next vehicle here. Kem was an awesome salesman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The employees were very helpful and friendly, they showed much willingness to provide me with much satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This team did everything to make sure I bought the best car for me and I love my 2023 renegade!! Shoutout to the Elk Grove dealership I couldn’t ask for better customer service I will definitely be returning l!!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

This dealership was very welcoming! My dealer Shawna was excellent, she took her time and explained everything with honesty. Buying a car can be very stressful but she made my car buying experience great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Cowboy and Zac Tanner were amazing they made my new car purchase a very good experience I was overly satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great experience! Matt was very friendly and helped take care of us, so we could be out in our new car in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Salesperson Scott Sady and Sales Manager “Cowboy” are excellent! Thank you for the great service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Easy-Breezy! Professionalism began with kindness at reception, where she helped me connect with the acquisitions team directly - When Donnie left his meeting to meet me, I didn’t have an appointment and was taken care of in minutes. Highly recommend the new Knight team at Elk Grove Dodge, for providing a top value price for my car, with no pressure to trade or buy that day. I left knowing my car was in good hands at a great value and I’ll definitely be back to shop for my new Jeep without needing to trade in a car. Donnie, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Amazing service and very very helpful all around! Would recommend to anyone and everything I know

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Moe is an amazing person. I had a great time working with him. Everything was quick and fast. He made things very easily. I defiantly look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

When I arrived at the dealership I wasn’t bombarded with sales people. I was introduced to Nick and he was amazing. I was impressed with his patience. If you go to this dealership, make sure to ask for Nick Nick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

good experience seems very easy to buy a vehicle would buy here again thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Bao was very nice to work with, the whole purchase procedure went very smoothly. We drove a lttle over 200 miles round trip to view the Mustang.We purchased the pre owned Mustang.Thank you for delivering the vehicle to our home.Bob/ Ruby Gin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

From my online inquiry, to the test drive, to the sales floor, to finance and delivery, the experience was great! It was a very busy NYE weekend and yet they all delivered on the customer service front.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Great service and willing to make a great deal. Professionals all the way around. App went down and couldn’t deliver vehicle. That should be improved. Otherwise awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

It’s simple, I got the best deal on my be truck. Outstanding service great communication and when I experienced an issue with my truck shortly after purchasing, the dealership took care of it immediately. No questions asked just did the work and didnt hesitate to put me in a rental while it was being taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing my at Elk Grove Dodge. A big part of that was the great customer service from Kemara Kem. He made it very smooth and had great communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Thank you Nick for all you help! I am happy with my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Amazing costumer service , in this dealership the costumer is first, all the staff súper profesional and respectful. Ask for “Coach” is the best sales agent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Had a very good experience with Cliff Rogers and Milo Stubbington. We helped our deaf son purchase a new truck. Our son s deaf and Milo did an outstanding job explaining things to our son.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

This is my second new vehicle purchased in 2 years from Elk Grove Would highly recommend to a friend Scot and coach were very helpful RM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

We loved EJ .....he sold us our Dodge Challennger

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great comfortable service. Coach made the process easy and smooth. Finances assisted in providing clear financial options. Definitely would return and recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

I don't write many reviews, but in this case, it's worth giving time and support to Elk Grove Dodge. My entire purchase process was simple and straight forward, from first contact to wiring the funds. I'm an out of town buyer (Seattle area), and still felt like my deal was a priority for the dealership. Scott and Devin were responsive and fair, made me a great deal, and got me the vehicle I wanted for an excellent price. My only regret is that I don't live in the area to visit the dealership for my maintenance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Had a great experience with no hassles and in only a short time. I. And out in 3 hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Everyone at this dealership is great. If there were more of a selecti9n of affordable vehicles suck as Mercedes & Audi, I would so lobe to buy them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

It was a great experience through the whole process. Great inventory, great staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

If you look for a good deal. Ask Marcos. He has been a great and helpful customer service. I recommend him.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Sold my 2015 Grand Cherokee here. Donnie made the process smooth, quick, and fair. Got a decent price. They did all the paperwork. Would do it again any time. Thanks, Donnie, it was a pleasure to meet you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Hoping to buy a car for my son and discovered it doesn’t have to be a contentious experience! Many kind thanks to our salesperson, Bao Dao. Bao was professional & classy during entire process. It wasn’t an easy negotiation process but if it wasn’t for Bao we wouldn’t have hung in there. Thank you Bao! The world class service continued in the finance office: thanks to Massoud Q. Just a surprisingly excellent experience all-around!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

ED Richard’s was a good worker

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Boa DOA was great no pressure buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

All of the people who we worked with at the dealership were wonderful, especially Tony and Suzanne. They went out of their way to make what could have been a very complicated transaction seem easy. I never would have expected a dealership to go to such lengths to take care of us and our needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

The salesman was really awesome and helpful but the sales manager and finance manager were not that great.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Alex at Elk Grove Dodge was very professional and accommodating. The whole staff , from sales to finance was top notch. Friendly and worked with me to make my charger purchase a nice experience. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The salespeople were friendly, knowledgeable, and respectful. The financial staff were efficient and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Awesome experience!! Thank you Ed Richardson for your excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Salesman Marcos is awesome, very helpful! Id recommend him to all my friends and family and anyone that goes into Elk Grove Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, ram!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Its was good experience to buy from there my 2023 dodge ram pickup thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Extremely nice and helpful staff !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Scott took extra time making sure my truck was correct and helped and explained the computer to me. I felt this was very helpful. Thank you for your help and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Dealership is knowledgeable and goes over and above to keep customers satisfied. Much appreciated. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Shanna is great to work with. She is my go to when purchasing my fleet vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Our experience with Nick ,Jay ,Steve & Coach were OUTSTANDING. Working with Nick is #1 in Customer Service and well worth the hour drive. Paperwork and delivery of the car is an extremely smooth process and the service is professional, friendly and courteous. Thank you to the entire team. More importantly, I LOVE MY CAR!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

My sales person Milo was very knowledgeable and very helpful with my purchase, and I loved working with his manager Cowboy, he was very helpful in helping me get the best deal possible and also helped me with my budget so that I could get the truck that I wanted, thank goodness I was truly grateful and blessed for all your hard work and making this happen for me and I will highly recommend you to my friends and family for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Sales department was straight forward and honest. Finance department was fast and helpful. Loan department was the best. The whole team worked great, and I have no regrets on my purchase . Love my Jeep Gladiator!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

This is the fourth vehicle we have bought at this dealership and Bao did a fantastic job finding me the truck with everything I wanted on it thanks Bao for your outstanding service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

It was a awsome investment and very friendly people.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Shanna is Great to work with and always gets me the trucks I need for my fleet.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I went in for a ABS recall on my Jeep, and the guys and gals at Elk Grove Dodge fixed my problem, they also helped my get some parts to do a tune up on my car, service was quick and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Overall, my experience at this car dealership was excellent. The wide selection of vehicles, knowledgeable sales staff, and efficient after-sales service made the entire process enjoyable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Professional helpful. Made me feel valued. One of the best buying experiences I have had in buying a car.Thank you so much. Excellent sales man.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

It was a very smooth transaction. A little high pressure at the end to buy your warranty you offered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

I had a good experience with this dealership. EJ the salesman made it very easy and within my timeframe.


Leave Us A Review